Conquer Club

Corruption on Conquer Club

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Corruption on Conquer Club

Postby Donutluvva on Thu Sep 28, 2023 3:48 am

Ok so i've been playing this game for over 40 years in one form or another. On this particular site there are so much corruption. The 'random' dice that are claimed are totally corrupt. The powers that be are corrupt as i have had many messages backwards and forwards. They also encourage trash talk and will not do anything about it. On top of this the dice rolls are completely weighted in favour of higher ranked players. Favourable placements are the same. Going first in a game is an absolute joke! I am currently playing against one person and have played them 8 times on the same board and same settings. They have gone first 7 times in a row!!!! this is supposed to be random. 7 out of 8 times is not random. I have been a member but i have cancelled my membership as i did not want to pay for something that is corrupt.
There are numerous occasions and numerous players that i could quote with facts of the same ilk.

I'd be really interested in any comments.
Sergeant 1st Class Donutluvva

Re: Corruption on Conquer Club

Postby TeeGee on Thu Sep 28, 2023 4:43 am

Do you really think that whammy wouldn't want your money? he wants all our money, Dollars, pounds, Euros, Pesos.. he wants is all

Complaining about the randomness of everything? No joke, this site uses random.org for everything.
rolls, drops, starting order, etc.. if it is random, it is done by random.org

So I am guessing you opinion is that random.org is not random :/

Maybe higher ranked players have higher ranks due to better strategies, everyone says the dice suck, mods included

but which powers on CC are corrupt?
Major TeeGee
Multi Hunter
Multi Hunter

Location: Traversing the Multiverse, looking for a Yak with 3 ears